Contact Us

NBC Truck Equipment, Inc. (NBC) has been a distributor of commercial truck equipment and services for the past 40 years. And occupies a 35,000 square foot building at 28130 Groesbeck Hwy. in the city of Roseville, Michigan. The building facilitates all installations, service repair and parts sales. Approximately 10 acres of paved or graveled land accomodates vehicles and operating stock of commercial equipment. NBC provides truck equipment and services for the OEM dealers, fleet leasing companies, corporate fleets, municipalities, and a host of vocational markets including but not limited to the landscaping, construction, excavating, utility, wholesale distribution and HVAC industries.

NBC TRUCK EQUIPMENT, INC.



28130 Groesbeck Hwy.



Roseville, MI 48066



Phone:        (586)774-4900



Toll Free:    (800)778-8207



Fax:            (586)772-1280






Website: 
www.nbcte.com 





Employee Contact List 

Name

Position

Contact Number

Email Address

 

Sales Department

 

 

Dan Roland

VP Sales

(586)218-6947

droland@nbcte.com

Mike Olszewski

Sales Administrator

(586)218-6945

molszewski@nbcte.com

John Olk

Sales

(517)349-1252

jolk@nbcte.com

David Petit

Sales

(586)218-6944

dpetit@nbcte.com

Mike Roland

Sales

(586)218-6952

mroland@nbcte.com

Noelle Leus

Sales  Support

(586)774-4900 ext 537

nbcsales@nbcte.com

 









                   



















Administration

 

 

Phil Petit

Engineering Manager

(586)218-6953

ppetit@nbcte.com

Chet Bajas

Service Manager

(586)774-4900

cbajas@nbcte.com

Kathy Driskell

Accounting Manager

(586)218-6942

kdriskell@nbcte.com

Donna Zielinski

accounting/billing clerk

(586)774-4900 ext 532

dzielinski@nbcte.com

Accounts Payable

 

Email contact

acctg@nbcte.com

Accounts Receivable

 

Email contact

accountsreceivable@nbcte.com

       

 

Parts

 

 

Angie Smolinski

Parts  Manager

(586)218-6956

asmolinski@nbcte.com

         
 

Service

 

 

Chet Bajas  

Jim Magolan         

Service Manager

Shop Forman

(586)774-4900

(586)774-4900

cbajas@nbcte.com

jmagolan@nbcte.com